Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Barredo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Barredo

5 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Posadas

Dennis Posadas

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris’s office is down the street from where I work so I decided to go in for some quotes. I’m so glad I did. Chris was able to get me the best Auto rates days of research. He is very informative and made the process easy for me. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of j banuelos25

j banuelos25

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Lee

Justin Lee

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darrell Sebastian

Darrell Sebastian

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Chris B. State Farm for more than 7 years now. His team has done a great job every year with communication, and their customer service is second to none. I highly recommend them if you're thinking about switching to a solid Insurance agency."
Profile photo of J A

J A

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Orona

Mike Orona

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have had a smoother transition between insurance companies, and they saved me money!!"
Profile photo of Phou Nhongvongsithi

Phou Nhongvongsithi

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chris and his team for over 10 years. Anytime I need anything he and his team is ready to help. I highly recommend ANYONE that need any insurance needs go to them. They have beat all prices for me. Thank you for your services!"
Profile photo of Irene Avelino

Irene Avelino

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a clients since 2017. I appreciate the fast and friendly services. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kendee Ching

Kendee Ching

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with StateFarm/ Cris Barredo since 2012…. And they are the best and up to now Im still with them plus I recommend them to my friends, and clients….."
Profile photo of Dom Vu

Dom Vu

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with these guys for a while. They're very helpful in explaining and answering your questions."
Profile photo of Paul Jung

Paul Jung

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Chris Barredo took care of my family’s insurance needs. He is always available and finds different options to meet your needs. Will recommend him to all my family and friends. Hit him up with any insurance and financial questions you may have! Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Art Lo

Art Lo

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Chris for a life policy for my son. He made the process very simple, fast, and effective. The professionalism experienced thru the process was absolutely excellent. Thanks Chris for taken care of my family and needs I would recommend you to anyone"
Profile photo of Diane Roman

Diane Roman

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team make insurance so simple and I always feel like they have myself and my family’s best interest at heart! Extremely professional, responsive, and feels like family!"
Profile photo of Daniel Castro

Daniel Castro

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service, always answering my calls and giving me answers to the questions I have about my policies or claims. They're always a call away and super helpful."
Profile photo of Kathleen Gallagher

Kathleen Gallagher

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Jung

Scott Jung

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are great. They are always fast and responsive whenever I need help with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mimi Jung

Mimi Jung

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Panlilio

Justin Panlilio

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cecil Sebastian

Cecil Sebastian

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this same insurance agency for several years now. The professionalism and communication has been exceptional! The peace of mind that I have being with this agency is worth every penny. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mel S

Mel S

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edith Sales

Edith Sales

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Barredo provides outstanding customer service. He and his team are always available to answer questions, help you out with quotes and guarantees a smooth claims process. I’ve referred family and friends to him and they, too are satisfied and happy."
Profile photo of Luis Guerrero

Luis Guerrero

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5