Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Barredo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Barredo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cesar Flores

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Missed this place since moving to Riverside.They are great insurance company to deal with."

Dennis Posadas

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris’s office is down the street from where I work so I decided to go in for some quotes. I’m so glad I did. Chris was able to get me the best Auto rates days of research. He is very informative and made the process easy for me. I would definitely recommend him."

j banuelos25

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely cannot imagine a better insurance provider. I really enjoy working with Chris's agency. They take their time explaining how insurance works and how much coverage we need. His team is really easy to work with and they are always available. I would highly recommend Chris's agency to all my friends and family. Thank you once again!"

Justin Lee

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was extremely satisfied and happy with the service that Chris provided through his State Farm office. I was pretty hesitant at first because I assumed that State Farm would charge more than my previous insurance carrier, but I was pleasantly surprised to see that Jande was able to provide me the best rates and quote possible through various discounts. Not only did I purchase home owner's insurance for my mother, but I also picked up renter's insurance for my family. I was confident that they couldn't beat my current rate, but I was ecstatic to find out that they were. Aside from the quality service and brand name recognition, I would highly recommend Chris and Jande to anyone. Their level of communication, expediency, and transparency was top notch. It's definitely worth the few minutes of your time to see if they can match or beat what you're currently paying. Thank you guys again for all your help and support with this process. Will definitely be a life-long customer."

Darrell Sebastian

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Chris B. State Farm for more than 7 years now. His team has done a great job every year with communication, and their customer service is second to none. I highly recommend them if you're thinking about switching to a solid Insurance agency."

Ivonne Nunez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Chris B. office has been amazing from the the first time I came in contact with them. They don't make you feel like just another account, they actually care. Recently I needed to make a few changes in my policies and when I called, Jande was very helpful and patient with all my questions. I never felt rushed when I spoke with Jande, she really did take the time to make sure I was informed & comfortable with my decisions. I highly recommend Chris Barredo and his staff, they go above and beyond what you expect from an insurance company."

J A

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the one stop shop, Chris Barredo and his team have helped me get great coverage on all of my cars, renters, all in one and even business insurance too! Not to mention his team helped me get a lower interest rate on my Mortgage who would of though he does loans too!! Its good to have someone you can trust. Thank you!"

Mike Orona

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have had a smoother transition between insurance companies, and they saved me money!!"

Mike Spagnola

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars does not begin to explain the "above and beyond service" that Chris Barredo and his team deserve. I unfortunately had to submit a claim for a specialty vehicle that I own a few months ago. I was simply dreading the amount of phone calls, paperwork, and questions that was about to ensue. Jande has gone to the extremes to make sure everything was taken care of on time, and most importantly....that I was going to be compensated appropriately. I cant stress enough how much I recommend this team & Jande for any/all of your insurance needs. Having also been involved with a claim from another state farm agency years ago, I can tell you ALL STATE FARMS ARN'T THE SAME. Highly highly highly recommend."

Phou Nhongvongsithi

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chris and his team for over 10 years. Anytime I need anything he and his team is ready to help. I highly recommend ANYONE that need any insurance needs go to them. They have beat all prices for me. Thank you for your services!"

Irene Avelino

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a clients since 2017. I appreciate the fast and friendly services. Would highly recommend!"

Kendee Ching

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with StateFarm/ Cris Barredo since 2012…. And they are the best and up to now Im still with them plus I recommend them to my friends, and clients….."

Dom Vu

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with these guys for a while. They're very helpful in explaining and answering your questions."

Paul Jung

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Chris Barredo took care of my family’s insurance needs. He is always available and finds different options to meet your needs. Will recommend him to all my family and friends. Hit him up with any insurance and financial questions you may have! Thanks Chris!"

Art Lo

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Chris for a life policy for my son. He made the process very simple, fast, and effective. The professionalism experienced thru the process was absolutely excellent. Thanks Chris for taken care of my family and needs I would recommend you to anyone"

Diane Roman

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team make insurance so simple and I always feel like they have myself and my family’s best interest at heart! Extremely professional, responsive, and feels like family!"

Daniel Castro

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service, always answering my calls and giving me answers to the questions I have about my policies or claims. They're always a call away and super helpful."

Kathleen Gallagher

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is a very knowledgeable and responsive insurance agent. He has been my agent for years and takes the time to reach out. You can get the Rogers’ rate from Chris, too, and he might just treat you better than Jake will. (Sorry, Jake! I love MY State Farm Agent!)"

Scott Jung

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are great. They are always fast and responsive whenever I need help with my insurance needs."

Mimi Jung

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has been a great insurance agent and provided coverage for our auto, home, and life insurance. He is a phone call away for any questions I may have! I know he gets busy but he always returns a phone call and email. Give him a call for all your insurance needs!"

Justin Panlilio

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"10 years ago, I started a Life Insurance policy with Chris and shortly after, added my house and car as well. The service was so pleasant that I even convinced my parents and brother to join as well. I value their transparency, responsiveness, and overall professionalism. I highly recommend this firm without any reservation. 10/10"

Cecil Sebastian

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this same insurance agency for several years now. The professionalism and communication has been exceptional! The peace of mind that I have being with this agency is worth every penny. Highly recommend!"

Mel S

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the best customer experience ever and State Farm has gained a loyal customer for life. Have been looking around for a better car insurance company that was attentive to when I actually did need anything or had questions. My last over the phone experience with my prior company they were actually plain rude and didn't bother to follow up with me. Im so glad I made the switch. As soon as the met with Chris he sat me down and made me feel welcomed. I was able to save money by going with State Farm and the coverage was better. I was also on the border on getting life insurance because in the past years it was never explained properly to me and again, Chris took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. I never felt rushed and I felt that I was appreciated to be there. I ended up with two great policies and one amazing customer experience from Chris and State Farm. Thank you guys again 🙏"

Edith Sales

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Barredo provides outstanding customer service. He and his team are always available to answer questions, help you out with quotes and guarantees a smooth claims process. I’ve referred family and friends to him and they, too are satisfied and happy."

Luis Guerrero

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I normally don't write reviews, but I was delighted with my experience. Customer service, knowledge, and patience was beyond my expectations. They explained my policy and coverages in-depth and in an understandable way. They really opened my eyes and made me realize where I can make changes to my policy without compromising protection to me or my family. I highly recommend them, they will make you feel like family."