Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Caruso

Diana Caruso

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Caruso
"I needed to find a better auto insurance so I went online and was transferred to an agent. That agent was Jeff Gladius with State Farm. I was very pleased. I have had the same auto insurance for years and they just kept going up and were never as helpful as Jeff. He helped me to understand what I needed and was extremely kind. I had to call him back after I thought all this over and was able to reach him immediately. By the time we were through I wanted to adopt him. Thank you Jeff!!"
Profile photo of Rickey Floyd

Rickey Floyd

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Floyd
"Very good nice people"
Profile photo of Tania Amador

Tania Amador

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Amador
"I’d like to give a shoutout to Jeff for helping me out and giving me the best price in the market right now! Thank you! 10/10 recommend this State Farm."
Profile photo of Miguel Padilla

Miguel Padilla

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Padilla
"Excellent service I would recommend this insurance for anyone"
Profile photo of Carlos Pantoja

Carlos Pantoja

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Pantoja
"I'd like to take a moment to give a huge shout-out to Jeff for being one of the most exceptional insurance brokers I've ever worked with. Having dealt with numerous insurance companies and agents, I can confidently say that Jeff has provided the highest level of customer service. He's been a pleasure to work with, consistent and always looking out for my best interests. If you're in need of insurance, I highly recommend reaching out to Jeff – he will undoubtedly take great care of you."
Profile photo of Ju Eun Yim

Ju Eun Yim

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ju Eun Yim
"Very fast and no hassle insurance. My agent was so courteous and tried to help me. I'd recommend State Farm more than Geico and Progressive!"
Profile photo of John Kalvin Punzalan

John Kalvin Punzalan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kalvin Punzalan
"Paul Jung is my guy here. Super helpful and my insurance coverage is perfect but cheap!"
Profile photo of Cindy Canela

Cindy Canela

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Canela
"Jeff Gladius was of extreme help! He helped me super-fast and knew exactly what I was looking for. Oh, and amazing customer service! definitely recommend him :)"
Profile photo of Sohail Hassanzai

Sohail Hassanzai

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sohail Hassanzai
"Very expert in his role. He explained all the available options in a very detailed manner which made it easy me to choose the best option. Super fast. I feel so thankful for his service. 🙏😊"
Profile photo of Ammar Ayed

Ammar Ayed

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ammar Ayed
"I am so grateful for you Jeff, your way of doing your job is amazing . I couldn't have done it without you. Many thanks"
Profile photo of Flores 760

Flores 760

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flores 760
"Jeff was really helpful, and very thorough with everything to me ."
Profile photo of Jon Persitz

Jon Persitz

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Persitz
"Chris is the best. He is quick, personal, and goes above and beyond. I never really thought I'd have a personal rep at an insurance company, but it's wonderful to have him by my side."
Profile photo of Shawn Rodatrte

Shawn Rodatrte

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Rodatrte
"Definitely recommend this place great service"
Profile photo of Haley Mazanec

Haley Mazanec

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Mazanec
"my experience with Jeff was absolutely amazing! after shopping around for auto insurance, he made the process extremely fast, and sufficient, but as a financial professional, talking to people in this format, he opened my eyes to how much i loved his transparency, honesty, and just very friendly easy-going energy! very happy and already recommended him!"
Profile photo of P J

P J

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P J
"I've been a customer for over 10 years. They never fail to expedite all of my needs. Emails get responded to immediately. I would recommend Chris as an Agent. He truly treats you like family and that's key!"
Profile photo of Joseph Hernandez

Joseph Hernandez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hernandez
"Veronica and Chris are always so helpful. Veronica has been my representative for years and I have only had 100% positive experiences with her. Great insurance and even better customer service."
Profile photo of Tater Tot

Tater Tot

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tater Tot
"Amazing help very nice customer service give this man a raise👍"
Profile photo of Diana Carrillo

Diana Carrillo

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Carrillo
"Chris Barredo and his team really try to help out their clients and demonstrate genuine care. They always respond in a timely matter and are upfront with what they can do to help out Appreciate everything they’ve helped me with so far and staying on top of follow ups"
Profile photo of Pablo Sanchez

Pablo Sanchez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Sanchez
"Best insurance company and their people really do care about you and your well being. Jeff is amazing and if you get a chance for him to help you with your quote you will not be disappointed, they go above and beyond for all their clients. My brother and I couldn’t be happier to be with Jeff and State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of susan herdt

susan herdt

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan herdt
"It's been a pleasurer dealing with Jeff, I very much recommend him."
Profile photo of Rabinder Cheema

Rabinder Cheema

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rabinder Cheema
"Chris Barredo is very great car insurance agent. Jane Paul really helped me to get my car insurance at very low price."
Profile photo of Edith Sales

Edith Sales

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Sales
"Chris Barredo is a great insurance agent and very passionate in what he does. His knowledge and understanding of insurance makes him the perfect agent. He is always there when you need him!"
Profile photo of Roxann Gonzales

Roxann Gonzales

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxann Gonzales
"Jeff is the best always answers me right away phone emails he’s on it!!!!"
Profile photo of Don Barro

Don Barro

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Barro
"Big shout to Paul Jung for handling everything promptly and smoothly; my experience with State Farm has been elevated since working with Paul. From verifying insurance for vendors to providing me with COI's for rentals, Paul does a great job of making sure I have everything I need in order to run a smooth project for my clients. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Fitz Lee

Fitz Lee

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fitz Lee
"Paul was my representative and he is a true pro. He spoke knowledgeably and guided me thru the process easily and seamlessly. Gave me a quote quickly and inexpensively."