Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Lee

Dylan Lee

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Lee
"awesome guy! and very helpful"
Profile photo of SIkwozy

SIkwozy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SIkwozy
"Good customer service on Paul highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Valle

John Valle

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Valle
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Alair Jones

Alair Jones

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alair Jones
"Searching around for car insurance was a sure headache until I was matched with Vicky @ State Farm. From the beginning she was very helpful & educated me on what I needed & what they offered. I’m a happy customer & give them a 10/10"
Profile photo of Billy Johnson

Billy Johnson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Johnson
"Jeff taken very good class one of the nicest agent you have"
Profile photo of Daniel pollack

Daniel pollack

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel pollack
"You need Auto insurance? Jeffs got you you need Life insurance? Jeffs GOT YOU You need it to be AFFORDABLE!? JEFFS GOTT YOUU !"
Profile photo of Serlena Whetstone

Serlena Whetstone

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serlena Whetstone
"Wendy has great customer service 😁"
Profile photo of Melissa Davison

Melissa Davison

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Davison
"Jeff was super friendly and I am so thankful for how competent, speedy to pay, and overall attentiveness State Farm is excellent! Great service Jeff!"
Profile photo of Jugraj Singh

Jugraj Singh

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jugraj Singh
"Jeff galdius is a great person and very friendly. He is very trustworthy and provides excellent service. He gave me best deal for my auto insurance…👍🏾"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Walker

Cheyenne Walker

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Walker
"Jeff Gladus helped me with my quote and was efficient and super friendly in getting me an affordable policy. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Ron Burnette

Ron Burnette

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Burnette
"Had to share…! I Had the pleasure of interacting with Jeff Gladius, with respect to locating a manageable insurance policy, within my budget. I won’t mention any names… but my last carrier, “The Good hands, folk” increased my policy, some 13%, I nearly blew it! Luckily I ran into Jeff! Jeff was kind, thoughtful, thorough, and absolutely killed it on the knowledge side of things. Barredo Insurance Ag. You certainty have acquired an asset to your agency… give that Man a raise, and top it with a promotion… Job well done, Jeff, and such a pleasure to work with… Kudos, once again on your approach!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Gracian

Emanuel Gracian

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Gracian
"Ruby helped me find a great rate, the process was easy and fast."
Profile photo of Ronald Banks

Ronald Banks

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Banks
"This is a great place to be apart of. They earnestly care about their clients and their families."
Profile photo of Jodene Churchill

Jodene Churchill

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodene Churchill
"The people here have been so helpful and considerate.. I will tell everyone about State Farm and Chris Barredo, great customer service... Thank you."
Profile photo of Rickey Floyd

Rickey Floyd

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Floyd
"Very good nice people"
Profile photo of Diana Caruso

Diana Caruso

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Caruso
"I needed to find a better auto insurance so I went online and was transferred to an agent. That agent was Jeff Gladius with State Farm. I was very pleased. I have had the same auto insurance for years and they just kept going up and were never as helpful as Jeff. He helped me to understand what I needed and was extremely kind. I had to call him back after I thought all this over and was able to reach him immediately. By the time we were through I wanted to adopt him. Thank you Jeff!!"
Profile photo of Tania Amador

Tania Amador

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Amador
"I’d like to give a shoutout to Jeff for helping me out and giving me the best price in the market right now! Thank you! 10/10 recommend this State Farm."
Profile photo of Miguel Padilla

Miguel Padilla

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Padilla
"Excellent service I would recommend this insurance for anyone"
Profile photo of Carlos Pantoja

Carlos Pantoja

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Pantoja
"I'd like to take a moment to give a huge shout-out to Jeff for being one of the most exceptional insurance brokers I've ever worked with. Having dealt with numerous insurance companies and agents, I can confidently say that Jeff has provided the highest level of customer service. He's been a pleasure to work with, consistent and always looking out for my best interests. If you're in need of insurance, I highly recommend reaching out to Jeff – he will undoubtedly take great care of you."
Profile photo of Ju Eun Yim

Ju Eun Yim

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ju Eun Yim
"Very fast and no hassle insurance. My agent was so courteous and tried to help me. I'd recommend State Farm more than Geico and Progressive!"
Profile photo of John Kalvin Punzalan

John Kalvin Punzalan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kalvin Punzalan
"Paul Jung is my guy here. Super helpful and my insurance coverage is perfect but cheap!"
Profile photo of Cindy Canela

Cindy Canela

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Canela
"Jeff Gladius was of extreme help! He helped me super-fast and knew exactly what I was looking for. Oh, and amazing customer service! definitely recommend him :)"
Profile photo of Sohail Hassanzai

Sohail Hassanzai

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sohail Hassanzai
"Very expert in his role. He explained all the available options in a very detailed manner which made it easy me to choose the best option. Super fast. I feel so thankful for his service. 🙏😊"
Profile photo of Ammar Ayed

Ammar Ayed

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ammar Ayed
"I am so grateful for you Jeff, your way of doing your job is amazing . I couldn't have done it without you. Many thanks"
Profile photo of Flores 760

Flores 760

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flores 760
"Jeff was really helpful, and very thorough with everything to me ."